Home

Online Entertainment Magazine

    

REGIONS

  Main Page

  Los Angeles

  New York

  San Francisco

  Sacramento

  Salt Lake City

    

ARTICLES

  Theater Reviews

  Concert Reviews

  Feature Articles

  Featured Artists

  Premieres

  Index of Articles

  

LINKS

  Broadway Shows

  Theater Companies

  Opera Companies

  Choral Groups

  Instrumental Groups

  Dance Companies

  All Other Links

    

NEWSLETTER

Sign up  for The Maestro Arts & Reviews Newsletter.  Discounted tickets and more. 

    

SISTER SITES

OnceWritten.com

The source for new and emerging authors.

      

Creative Artist's Network 

Job listings for composers, lyricists and writers.

 

 

L I N K S  -  Los Angeles Theater 

 

Arts & Reviews Main Page      All Theater Links     All Links

   

Name of Theater or Company Web Address
ACME Comedy Theater www.acmecomedy.com 
The Actors' Gang http://www.theactorsgang.com/ 
Ahmanson Theater www.centertheatregroup.com  
Alliance Repertory Company www.alliancerepertory.com 
Arroyo Repertory Theatre www.arroyorepertorytheatre.com  
Black Dahlia Theatre www.thedahlia.com 
Blank Theatre Co. www.theblank.com 
Blue Sphere Alliance www.bluespherealliance.com 
California Theater (Musical Series) http://www.theatricalarts.com/ 
Carpenter Center www.carpenterarts.org 
Celebration Theater www.celebrationtheatre.com 
Cerritos Performing Arts Center www.cerritoscenter.com 
Circle X Theatre Company www.circlextheatre.org 
Civic Light Opera of South Bay Cities www.civiclightopera.com 
Colony Theatre www.colonytheatre.org 
The Complex www.complexhollywood.com 
Cornerstone Theater Company www.CornerstoneTheater.org 
Coronet Theatre www.coronettheatre.com 
The Company Rep www.thecompanyrep.org 
East West Players www.eastwestplayers.org 
El Portal www.sanfernandovalleyplayhouse.com 
ELATE www.come.to/elate 
Elephant Stageworks www.elephantstageworks.com 
Evidence Room www.evidenceroom.com 
Falcon Theatre www.falcontheatre.com 
Ford Ampitheatre  http://www.fordamphitheater.org/ 
Fountain Theatre www.FountainTheatre.com 
Fremont Centre Theatre www.freemontcentretheatre.com 
Geffen Playhouse www.geffenplayhouse.com 
Glendale Centre Theater www.glendalecentretheatre.com 
Hermosa Beach Playhouse www.hermosabeachplayhouse.com 
Highways http://www.highwaysperformance.org/ 
Hudson Theatres www.hudsontheatre.com 
Inside The Ford http://www.fordamphitheater.org/
International City Theatre www.ictlongbeach.com/ 
Knightsbridge Theatre www.knightsbridgetheatre.com 
Kodak Theatre

http://www.kodaktheatre.com/ 

http://www.theatricalarts.com/ (Musicals)

La Mirada Theatre http://www.lamiradatheatre.com/ 
Lee Strasberg Creative Center www.strasberg.com 
Long Beach Playhouse www.lbph.com 
Long Beach Shakespeare Company http://www.bardintheyard.com/ 
Los Angeles Repertory Company http://www.larep.org/ 
Mark Taper www.centertheatregroup.com  
McCadden Theatre www.laglc.org 
Met Theatre www.themettheatre.com 
Morgan-Wixson Theatre http://www.morgan-wixson.org/ 
Moving Arts www.movingarts.org  
Odyssey Theatre Ensemble www.odysseytheatre.com 
Ojai Art Center Theater http://www.ojaiact.org/ 
Open Fist Theatre Company http://www.openfist.org/threepenny/ 
Opera A La Carte, (Gilbert & Sullivan) www.operaalacarte.org  
Outlaw Style Thrance Company www.thrance.com 
Pacific Resident Theatre www.pacificresidenttheatre.com 
Pantages Theatre www.broadwayla.org 
Pasadena Playhouse www.pasadenaplayhouse.org 
Patio Playhouse www.patioplayhouse.com 
Pechanga Resort - Musical Series http://www.theatricalarts.com/ 
Performance Riverside, Riverside CLO www.performanceriverside.com 
Reprise! Broadway' Best www.reprise.org 
Ruskin Group Theatre http://www.ruskinschool.com/grouptheater.html 
Road Theatre Company www.roadtheatre.org 
Sacred Fools Theater, Los Angeles www.SacredFools.org 
San Bernardino, California Theater www.san-bernardino.org 
Sierra Madre Playhouse www.sierramadreplayhouse.org 
Son of Semele Ensemble http://www.sonofsemele.org/ 
South Coast Repertory www.scr.org 
Stage 52 http://www.cgtproductions.com/ 
Tamarind Theatre http://www.lifeofanactor.com/tamarind.htm 
Theatre District at the Cast www.thetheatredistrict.com 
Theatre 40 www.theatre40.org 
Theatre Movement Bazaar www.TheatreMovementBazaar.org 
Theatre Neo http://www.theatreneo.com/ 
Theatre West www.theatrewest.org 
Theatre of Note http://www.theatreofnote.com/ 
Theatrical Arts International http://www.theatricalarts.com/ 
24th Street Theatre www.24thstreet.org 
Vox Humana Theatre Company http://www.voxhumanaproductions.org/ 
West Coast Ensemble www.wcensemble.org 
Workshop 360 http://workshop360.com/ 
Wilshire Theatre www.broadwayla.org 
Write Act Repertory Company http://www.writeactrep.org/ 
Zoo District www.zoodistrict.org

 

 

Return to Arts & Reviews Main Page

         

 

Maestro Arts & Reviews

Copyright 2004 [The Maestro Group]. All rights reserved.
Revised: November 10, 2008 .

For questions regarding this site, contact webmaster@maestro.ws