Home

 


Composer Resource Links

 

If you have a link you would like to include, please email us at links@maestro.ws

 

Performing Rights Organizations

 
Name of Organization Web Address
ASCAP: New York/L.A./Nashville www.ascap.com 
BMI: New York/Los Angeles www.bmi.com 
PRS, London, United Kingdom www.prs.co.uk 
SACEM: France www.sacem.fr 
SESAC: New York/L.A./Nashville www.sesac.com 
SOCAN: Toronto, Canada www.socan.ca 

  

Music Job Listings

 
Name of Web Site Name of Web Site
Backstage Music Jobs Music Industry Career Center
Careers In Music The Riley Guide
Entertainment Careers Vocalist.org
Film Music Mag  
Maestro Creative Artist's Network  
Musician's Exchange  

 

Music Representation

for Composers, Music Supervisors & Songwriters

 
Name of Organization Web Address
The Agency Group www.theagencygroup.com 
Air-Edel www.airedel.com 
Broder Webb Chervin Silbermann Agency www.bwcsagency.com 
CHL Artists www.chlartists.com 
Evolution Music Partners www.evolutionmusicpartners.com 
First Artists Management www.firstartistsmgmt.com 
Gimbel Music Group www.gimbelmusic.com 
The Gorfaine/Schwartz Agency www.gsamusic.com 
Green and Green www.musiclawyer.com 
Greenspan Artist Management www.greenartman.com 
Harmony Artists www.harmonyartists.com 
Imaginary Friends www.imaginaryfriends.com 
Marks Management www.marksmanagement.com 
Media Creature Music www.mediacreature.com 
Nettwerk Management www.nettwerk.com 
Screenmusic International www.screenmusic.com 
Selectracks www.selectracks.com 
S.L. Feldman & Associates www.slfa.com 
Soundtrack Music Associates www.soundtrk.com 
Times Square Prods. www.rocketcityrecords.com 
Westwood Music Group www.westwoodmusicgroup.com 
The Wild Agency www.filmmusichollywood.com 
William Morris Agency www.wma.com 
The Winogradsky Co.  www.winogradsky.com 
Zoophoria Music www.zoophoriamusic.com 

 

 

 
Copyright 2002 [The Maestro Group]. All rights reserved.
Revised: November 10, 2008 .

For questions regarding this site, contact webmaster@maestro.ws